Welcome to The Ambiance in Here!

Picture the place you feel most comfortable. Perhaps it’s a cozy chair in the corner of your bedroom where you snuggle under a fuzzy throw with a good book [or your smartphone]; or a table at a dimly lit eatery overlooking the ocean, the sound of clanging wine glasses creating a relaxing rhythm. The atmosphere of these favorite places can transform us, cause us to undo at the seems and melt the day away.  This is the idea behind The Ambiance in Here.

When I envisioned a blog I thought I’d like for it to have a certain Ambiance. A beautiful place, where readers can feel inspired to make their lives more beautiful. If it does that for just one person, then I’m satisfied (although I won’t get mad if you tell all your friends about this soon to be awesome site!)

The Ambiance in Here is like my home, and I’m inviting you to be a guest in my home. So feel free to kick off your shoes and relax!

Also please feel free to give me your feedback so that I can tailor the site to my readers’ needs.

 

Leave a comment